The Organ Music of Harold Darke

Harold Darke: Organ Works
Price £13.50 (inc. postage and packing).


Suite in D Minor
Prelude and Fugue on “Heinlein”
A Rhapsody, Op. 4,
Prelude on “Windsor”
Prelude in Memory of Parry
Three Hymn Preludes:
i – St. Peter –  Darwell’s 148th – On a Theme of Tallis
ii – A Fantasy
iii – Meditation on Brother James’ Air